Week 3: Conversation with a Classmate

https://trevoryoungblog.wordpress.com/2017/02/12/week-3-classmate-conversation/

This week I spoke with Trevor. We mainly talked about the artists and our reactions to each exhibit. I actually met him through Courtney and we explored the 3 exhibits as a group. We both really enjoyed the uniqueness of the third exhibit, the one where the artist was not present. We wished he or she was there so we could talk with them about their pieces. The bird that was left in their exhibit for viewers to take was really neat (I grabbed two for my girlfriend and I to have). Trevor and I both enjoyed the rose piece; it was very creatively done, and extremely well done considering it was made with paint. We also helped each other with the beginning of our paragraphs about our artist talk. Picture below (another bad selfie for me)

img_0257

Leave a Reply

