Week 2: Conversation with a classmate

IMG_0235.JPGThis week I talked with Mark De Artola. She was a friend of Courtney’s so I met him through her. He was also apart of the pre-med major and he was very into cars. We initially met by talking about our week 2 activity: landscape with a corpse. He talked about several options about how to take his picture about a car-related accident, until we talked about the best way to easily and readily do it.

We also talked about my major and how I was doing in it. Often in conversations, I don’t talk too much about myself, so it was nice he was interested in getting to know me too and talking to me and getting to know me. He was a prett cool and relaxed guy; I could see myself getting to know him and studying or something with I’m. Link to his website below:

vdubberblog.wordpress.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

